EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Henning School board is comprised of six elected representatives. Board members are elected to serve terms of four years of office by the constituents of the school district. School Board elections are scheduled in 2018, 2020 and every two years beyond. Three seats are filled in each regular election. 

Reed Reinbold
Chair
rreinbold@henning.k12.mn.us
Kim Haugen
Clerk
khaugen@henning.k12.mn.us
Rod Thalmann
Vice Chair
rthalmann@henning.k12.mn.us
Matt Reinbold
Treasure
mreinbold@henning.k12.mn.us
Deb Hart
Member
dhart@henning.k12.mn.us
Terry Oscarson
Member
toscarson@henning.k12.mn.us